Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location

Welcome

The next show will be held on Saturday 6 July 2019

Skelton Show Officials

  • Patron: Lord Inglewood
  • President: David Crowden
  • President Elect: Alan Walton
  • Show Director: John Slee

Contact Details

Chairman: Andrew Bargh

E-mail: andrew.bargh@skeltonshow.com

Tel: 07444 720311

 

Vice-Chairman: Colin Atkinson

E-mail: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com

Tel:017684 84486

Stands Co-ordinator: John Slee

Amesbury House
7 Pear Tree Way
Carleton PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 8WA

Tel: 01768 890536 (after 7pm weekdays)

E-mail: john.slee@skeltonshow.com

Hon. Secretary: Mrs Antonia Reid

Ghyll Forge
Ellonby, Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9SJ

Tel: 01768 484122

E mail: antonia.reid@skeltonshow.com

Food Hall Co-ordinator: Colin Atkinson

Gifts&Crafts Co-ordinator: Mrs Sue Atkinson

Cherry Tree House
Skelton
PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 9SE

Tel: 01768484486

E-mail for Colin: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com

E-mail for Sue: sue.atkinson@skeltonshow.com 

Hon. Treasurer: Mrs Beverley Bargh

Wood Close Farm
Skelton
Penrith

Cumbria CA11 9UA

Tel: 017684 84314 

E-mail: beverley.bargh@skeltonshow.com 

Marquee Secretary: Miss Melissa Noble 

Tel: 07762 668726

Orchard House
Langwathby Penrith CA10 1NB 

E-mail: melissa.noble@skeltonshow.com

Equestrian Secretary: Mrs Kelly Gale

Spire House
Blencow
Penrith
CA11 0DA

Tel: 017684 80960

E-mail: kelly.gale@skeltonshow.com

Sponsorship: Julian Hall

Westwinds Front Street
Cotehill Carlisle CA4 ODL

Tel: 07816073992

E-mail: julian.hall@skeltonshow.com

Livestock Secretary: Mrs Jane Crocker

Townend Farm
Johnby
Greystoke

Tel. 017684 80269 

E-mail: jane.crocker@skeltonshow.com

Trophy Secretary: Mrs K Sewell

5 Beveridge Road,
Carlisle. CA2 5SA.

Tel. 016974 78857 (daytime)

E-mail: kirsty.sewell@skeltonshow.com

Fur & Feather: Richard Dickinson

Tel: 016974 78386

The Green
Hesket Newmarket
Wigton CA7 8JG

 

 

 

Skelton Show

Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years


As one of Cumbria's oldest agricultural shows we are committed to promoting the interests of all those involved in agriculture and food production

Information

The next committee meeting will be held on Tuesday 25 Sept at 7:30pm in the Toppin Memorial Hall Skelton 
 
The Farmers Ball will be held on Sat 13 October at Roundthorn Hotel Penrith - Book your seat now 

How to Find Us

  • Old Park
  • Hutton in the Forest
  • Nr Penrith
  • CA11 9TH

Contact Us

 

Follow Us