Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location
Skelton Show
Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years
A great day out for all the family in a picturesque location

Welcome

Our 125th Show will be held on Saturday 6 July 2019

Skelton Show Officials

  • Patron: Lord Inglewood
  • President: Alan Walton
  • President Elect: David Porter
  • Show Director: John Slee

Contact Details

Skelton Show email address will be available in the new year.

Chairman: Andrew Bargh

Email: andrew.bargh@skeltonshow.com | Tel: 07444 720311

 

Vice-Chairman: Colin Atkinson

Email: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com | Tel:017684 84486

 

Hon. Secretary: Mrs Antonia Reid

Ghyll Forge
Ellonby  Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9SJ

Tel: 01768 484122 | Email: antonia.reid@skeltonshow.com

 

Stands Co-ordinator: John Slee

Amesbury House
7 Pear Tree Way
Carleton PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 8WA

Tel: 01768 890536 (after 7pm weekdays) | Email: john.slee@skeltonshow.com

 

Treasurer: Mrs Charlotte Pollock

Garden House
Brackenburgh
Calthwaite
Penrith CA11 9PW

Email:  charlotte.pollock@skeltonshow.com  | Mobile:  07789 223697

Food Hall Co-ordinator: Colin Atkinson

Gifts & Crafts Co-ordinator: Mrs Sue Atkinson

Cherry Tree House
Skelton
PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 9SE

Tel: 01768 484486 | Email: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com & sue.atkinson@skeltonshow.com

 

Sponsorship: Julian Hall

Westwinds Front Street
Cotehill Carlisle CA4 ODL

Tel: 07816 073992 | Email: julian.hall@skeltonshow.com

 

Marquee Secretary: Miss Melissa Noble 

Orchard House
Langwathby Penrith CA10 1NB 

Tel: 07762 668726 | Email: melissa.noble@skeltonshow.com

 

Equestrian Secretary: Mrs Kelly Gale

Spire House
Blencow
Penrith CA11 0DA

Tel: 017684 80960 | Email: kelly.gale@skeltonshow.com

 

Livestock Secretary: Mrs Jane Crocker

Townend Farm
Johnby
Greystoke

Tel. 017684 80269 | Email: jcrocker@talktalk.net

 

Fur & Feather: Richard Dickinson

The Green
Hesket Newmarket
Wigton CA7 8JG

Tel: 016974 78386

 

Trophy Secretary: Mrs K Sewell

5 Beveridge Road
Carlisle 
CA2 5SA

Tel. 016974 78857 (daytime) | Email: kirsty.sewell@skeltonshow.com

 

Marketing & Publicity Officer: Nina Oxley

Email: nina.oxley@skeltonshow.com

 

 

 

Skelton Show

Proudly promoting all that is good about the countryside for over 130 years


As one of Cumbria's oldest agricultural shows we are committed to promoting the interests of all those involved in agriculture and food production


How to Find Us

  • Old Park
  • Hutton in the Forest
  • Nr Penrith
  • CA11 9TH

Contact Us

 

Follow Us