The next show is on Saturday 7th July 2018
73 days left to Showday

 

What's New

Entries are now being accepted for Trade Stands, Food Hall and Crafts&Gifts. See trade exhibitors page

The next committee meeting will be held in the Memorial Hall, Skelton, on Monday 12th March 2018 at 7.30pm.

Contact us
Hon. Secretary: Mrs Antonia Reid
Ghyll Forge
Ellonby, Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9SJ
Tel:01768484122
Fax:01768483933
e-mail

Go to Show Officials Page

Follow us on
Facebook twitter GooglePlus

Skelton Show Officials

Patron: Lord Inglewood
President:Simon Meynell
President Elect:  David Crowden
Show Director: John Slee

Chairman: Andrew Bargh
Tel: 07444 720311
E-mail: andrew.bargh@skeltonshow.com

Vice-Chairman: Colin Atkinson
E-mail: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com
Tel:017684 84486

Hon. Secretary: Mrs Antonia Reid
Ghyll Forge
Ellonby, Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9SJ
Tel: 01768 484122
E mail:antonia.reid@skeltonshow.com

Sponsorship: Julian Hall
Westwinds Front Street
Cotehill Carlisle CA4 ODL
Tel: 07816073992
E-mail: julian.hall@skeltonshow.com

Trophy Secretary: Kirsty Irving
5 Beveridge Road,
Carlisle. CA2 5SA.
Tel. 016974 78857 (daytime)
E-mail kirsty.irving@skeltonshow.com

Equestrian Secretary: Kelly Gale
Spire House
Blencow
Penrith
CA11 0DA
Tel: 017684 80960
E-mail: kelly.gale@skeltonshow.com

Livestock Secretary: Mrs. Jane Crocker
Townend Farm
Johnby
Greystoke
Tel. 017684 80269
E-mail: jane.crocker@skeltonshow.com
Stands Co-ordinator: Mr John Slee
Amesbury House
7 Pear Tree Way
Carleton PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 8WA
Tel: 01768 890536 (after 7pm weekdays)
E-mail: john.slee@skeltonshow.com

Marquee Secretary: Melissa Noble
Tel: 07762 668726
Orchard House
Langwathby Penrith CA10 1NB
E-mail melissa.noble@skeltonshow.com

Treasurer: Beverley Bargh
Wood Close Farm
Skelton
Penrith
Cumbria CA11 9UA
Tel: 017684 84314
E-mail: beverley.bargh@skeltonshow.com

Food Hall Co-ordinator: Colin Atkinson
Gifts&Crafts Co-ordinator: Mrs Sue Atkinson
Cherry Tree House
Skelton
PENRITH
Cumbria CA11 9SE
Tel: 01768484486
E-mail for Colin: colin.atkinson@skeltonshow.com
E-mail for Sue: sue.atkinson@skeltonshow.com

Fur & Feather: Mr Richard Dickinson
Tel: 016974 78386
The Green
Hesket Newmarket
Wigton CA7 8JG

Official Website of Skelton Horticultural & Agricultural Society.Copyright   Association of Show and Agricultural Organisations